Het Motion Medical Team

Benoit Verjans

CEO

E. info@motionmedical.eu

Augustin Istas

Senior Sales Rep Wallonië

T. +32 496 92 24 96
E. augustin.istas@motionmedical.eu

Jade Shen

Sales Rep Vlaanderen

T. +32 491 40 47 33
E. jade.shen@motionmedical.eu

Jens Verlinde

Senior Sales Rep Vlaanderen

T. +32 494 88 80 87
E. jens.verlinde@motionmedical.eu

Yves Meire

Sales - Logistics

T. +32 496 39 73 87
E. yves.meire@motionmedical.eu

Yana Tsoy

Sales Rep Wallonië

T. +32 499 11 78 17
E. yana.tsoy@motionmedical.eu

Louis Loof

Junior Sales Rep

T. +32 471 31 37 22
E. louis.loof@motionmedical.eu

Tom Bogaert

Junior Sales Rep

T. +32 470 04 88 13
E. tom.bogaert@motionmedical.eu

Nathalie Peeters

Logistics - Administration

T. +32 16 89 16 90
E. logistics@motionmedical.eu

Sigrid Van Obbergen

Finance - Administration

T. +32 473 77 54 93
E. logistics@motionmedical.eu