L'équipe de Motion Medical

Benoit Verjans

Chief Executive Officer

E. info@motionmedical.eu

Bruno Catfolis

Chief Commercial Officer

T. . +32 (0) 475 36 20 62
E. bruno.catfolis@motionmedical.eu

Tom Bogaert

Technical Assistance

T. +32 (0) 470 04 88 13
E. tom.bogaert@motionmedical.eu

Kevin Goffin

Technical Assistance

T. +32 (0) 497 10 52 36
E. kevin.goffin@motionmedical.eu

Augustin Istas

Technical Assistance

T. +32 (0) 496 922 496
E. augustin.istas@motionmedical.eu

Louis Loof

Technical Assistance

T. +32 (0) 471 313 722
E. louis.loof@motionmedical.eu

Yves Meire

Technical Assistance

T. +32 (0) 496 397 387
E. yves.meire@motionmedical.eu

Jade Shen

Technical Assistance

T. +32 (0) 491 40 47 33
E. jade.shen@motionmedical.eu

Yana Tsoy

Technical Assistance

T. +32 (0) 499 11 78 17
E. yana.tsoy@motionmedical.eu

Jens Verlinde

Technical Assistance

E. jens.verlinde@motionmedical.eu

Nathalie Peeters

Logistics - Administration

T. +32 16 89 16 90
E. logistics@motionmedical.eu

Martine Vanderheyden

Finance - Administration

T. +32 16 89 16 90
E. martine.vanderheyden@motionmedical.eu

Kaat Roose

Logistics

T. +32 16 89 16 90
E. kaat.roose@motionmedical.eu